| | | | |
 
 
Administer Department
Psychiatric Nursing Department
Department of Public Health Department
Maternal- Newborn and Midwifery Department
Pediatric Nursing Department
Adult and Elderly Department
Basic Scientifically Department
  Mrs.Ornanong Tounprommarat
  ˹ Head of Psychiatric Nursing Department
  E-Mail Address ornanong.t@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.SuntareeWattanabenjasopa
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address suntaree.w@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Sopin Sirsuwanvattana
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address sopin.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Wilailuk
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address wilailuk.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Kainapa Kaewchuntra
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address kainapa.k@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Malinee Youjaiyen
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address malinee.y@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Monpanee Khamwong
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address monpanee.k@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
 
Boromarajonani College of Nursing, Bangkok
Address : 2/1 Phayathai Road, Rajthevee, Bangkok, 10400 Thailand. Tel.0-2354-8247,0-2354-8241-2
Fax.0-2354-8251 E-mail: bcn@bcn.ac.th Website: http://www.bcn.ac.th