| | | | |
 
 
Administer Department
Psychiatric Nursing Department
Department of Public Health Department
Maternal- Newborn and Midwifery Department
Pediatric Nursing Department
Adult and Elderly Department
Basic Scientifically Department
  Dr.Ngamnit
  ˹ Head of Maternal- Newborn and Midwifery Department
  E-Mail Address ngamnit.r@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Niramai Usaha
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address niramai.u@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Kesorn Suvithayasiri
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address kesorn.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Chayaporn Ekthamauth
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address chayaporn.e@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Preeyawan Vibulwong
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address preeyawan.v@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Vandee Chaiyasup
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address vandee.c@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Winetra Nanna
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address winetra.n@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Ms.Nuntida Wadyim
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address nuntida.w@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.Waralya Sangpithak
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address waralya.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.Malee Geounuppakul
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address malee.g@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Miss Jitsada Srihawech
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address jitsada.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.Jindamas
  ˹ Deputy Director for Academy Affairs
  E-Mail Address jindamas.k@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Ms.Saranpak Morkrvengsai
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address saranpak.m@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
 
Boromarajonani College of Nursing, Bangkok
Address : 2/1 Phayathai Road, Rajthevee, Bangkok, 10400 Thailand. Tel.0-2354-8247,0-2354-8241-2
Fax.0-2354-8251 E-mail: bcn@bcn.ac.th Website: http://www.bcn.ac.th