| | | | |
 
 
Administer Department
Psychiatric Nursing Department
Department of Public Health Department
Maternal- Newborn and Midwifery Department
Pediatric Nursing Department
Adult and Elderly Department
Basic Scientifically Department
  Mrs.Sumlee Saleekul
  ˹ Head of Department of Public Health Department
  E-Mail Address sumlee.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.Sudruk Chitthairatt
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address sudruk.c@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.Pragai Jirojanakul
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address pragai.j@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.KleebkaewJanhong
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address kleebkaew.j@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.Kornkanok Lutthanant
  ˹ Deputy Director for Strategic Planning
  E-Mail Address kornkanok.l@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.Tanavan Sriamonruttanakul
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address tanavan.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Nipaporn Apisitwasana
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address nipaporn.a@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Ms.Phongrat Rattanathai
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address phongrat.r@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
 

Ms.Jiamjai Srichairattanakool

  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address jiamjai.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Ms.Kitsanaporn Tipkanjanaraykha
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address kitsanaporn.t@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Ms.Pimrat Thammaraksa
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address pimrat.t@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Ms.Supisara Charoenpaitoon
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address supisara.c@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
 
Boromarajonani College of Nursing, Bangkok
Address : 2/1 Phayathai Road, Rajthevee, Bangkok, 10400 Thailand. Tel.0-2354-8247,0-2354-8241-2
Fax.0-2354-8251 E-mail: bcn@bcn.ac.th Website: http://www.bcn.ac.th