| | | | |
 
 
Administer Department
Psychiatric Nursing Department
Department of Public Health Department
Maternal- Newborn and Midwifery Department
Pediatric Nursing Department
Adult and Elderly Department
Basic Scientifically Department
  Msr.Chonggol
  ˹ Head of Adult and Elderly Department
  E-Mail Address chonggol.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.PiriyaluxSirisuphalux
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address piriyalux.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.AtcharaTansriratanawong
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address atchara.t@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Somchit Chaiyasamut
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address somchit.c@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.Wannee Tapaneeyakorn
  ˹ Deputy Director for Professional and Academic Services
  E-Mail Address wannee.t@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.Chanpen Santawaja
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address chanpen.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Smerchan Teerawataskul
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address smerchan.t@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Urai Nirotnun
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address urai.n@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Jintana Rungsa
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address jintana.r@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Jittra Jawayon
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address jittra.j@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
 

Ms.Lamyong Dhabdhimsri

  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address lamyong.d@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Penwan Kemkhan
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address penwan.k@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Pinya Noophakdee
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address pinya.n@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
 

Mrs.Ratanaporn Siriwatchaiporn

  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address ratanaporn.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Somrudee Silapatcharanun
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address somrudee.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Mrs.Srisuntra Jermworapipat
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address srisunta.j@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Dr.Sumana Sottipolanun
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address sumana.s@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
 

Ms.Walaipan Chonsuk

  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address wilaipun.c@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Waraporn
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address waraporn.w@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  MissTanapa Rittiwong
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address tanapa.r@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
  Nipa
  ˹ -
  E-Mail Address nipa.l@bcn.ac.th
  Educational Background & Interests Research
 
Boromarajonani College of Nursing, Bangkok
Address : 2/1 Phayathai Road, Rajthevee, Bangkok, 10400 Thailand. Tel.0-2354-8247,0-2354-8241-2
Fax.0-2354-8251 E-mail: bcn@bcn.ac.th Website: http://www.bcn.ac.th